Main Office
372 South Main Street
Williamstown, NJ 08094
Tel: 856-629-1444
Fax: 856-875-9469
Hours: 8AM – 4PM
Monday through Friday

 


Operations Office
1452 Glassboro Road 
Williamstown, NJ 08094
Tel: 856-226-3628 
Fax: 856-243-2359 
Hours: 8AM – 3:30PM
Monday through Friday

 

 

2021 Holiday Schedule

Friday, January 1, 2021– New Years Day
Monday, January 18, 2021 – Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 15, 2021 – President’s Day
Friday, April 2, 2021 – Good Friday
Monday, May 31, 2021 – Memorial Day
Monday, July 5, 2021 – Independence Day (Observed)
Monday, September 6, 2021– Labor Day
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 – Election Day
Thursday, November 11, 2021– Veterans Day
Thursday, November 25, 2021 – Thanksgiving
Friday, November 26, 2021 – Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, December 24, 2021 – Christmas Day (Observed)
Friday, December 31, 2021 – New Years Day (Observed)